Sometimes I scare myself Wednesday December 14, 2005, 2 comments

If the irresistable chicken were to lay the immovable egg, and nobody was there to hear it, would it still get to the other side first?


Comments

Jorge Thursday December 15, 2005


Only if the Big Bad Wolf blew down the gingerbread house.

10 days to Cube time!

Captain Purple Friday December 16, 2005


Many times in life we feel that… Dammit. I suddenly want an omlette.

Never mind.

Commenting has ended for this post, but I'd still love to hear from you.

The website of Adrian Lebar

A Rain of Frogs is written, designed and built by Adrian Lebar, a twenty(!) year veteran of web design and development. He is currently managing web and mobile development teams at Canada’s largest and most beloved classifieds site, Kijiji!

He is a father, sailor, snowboarder, skier, cyclist, writer, artist, graphic designer, classically trained musician and afraid of heights.

Adrian is not currently available for freelance and contract work. Learn more.

Don’t be cool. Cool is conservative fear dressed in black.”
- 'An Incomplete Manifesto for Growth', Bruce Mau Design

Twitter

  • Hey #TTC. Good job telling us what’s going on with the streetcar problems at Queen and Broadview. The driver is lit… t.co/dU4ZVHwRbm Friday March 2, 2018
  • “It’s a good thing you look young!” by @felsull t.co/BOy17rmcP5 Thursday February 1, 2018
  • Half of the human population that has walked on the moon is dead. There are only 6 left. Monday January 8, 2018
  • We now live in a world where human beings have to prove too machines that we are in fact human. #lifeimitatesart #irony Friday January 5, 2018
  • Happy new year everyone! May the year bring you challenges, successes and joy. Monday January 1, 2018
  • What better way to spend the night after Christmas with literally everyone in the house throwing up? Merry Christmas to all. Or something. Tuesday December 26, 2017
  • Seriously. In a fast food restaurant in Canada. Sex pistols are playing on the sound system. The world has really changed. Saturday December 23, 2017
  • Happy solstice! Thursday December 21, 2017