Sometimes I scare myself Wednesday December 14, 2005, 2 comments

If the irresistable chicken were to lay the immovable egg, and nobody was there to hear it, would it still get to the other side first?


Comments

Jorge Thursday December 15, 2005


Only if the Big Bad Wolf blew down the gingerbread house.

10 days to Cube time!

Captain Purple Friday December 16, 2005


Many times in life we feel that… Dammit. I suddenly want an omlette.

Never mind.

Commenting has ended for this post, but I'd still love to hear from you.

The website of Adrian Lebar

A Rain of Frogs is written, designed and built by Adrian Lebar, a twenty(!) year veteran of web design and development. He is currently managing web and mobile development teams at Canada’s largest and most beloved classifieds site, Kijiji!

He is a father, sailor, snowboarder, skier, cyclist, writer, artist, graphic designer, classically trained musician and afraid of heights.

Adrian is not currently available for freelance and contract work. Learn more.

Perfection is not achieved when there is nothing more to add, but rather when there is nothing more which can be taken away.”
- Antoine de St Exupery

Twitter

  • I think I just reached peak first world problems when I finished vacuuming my back patio... Saturday May 20, 2017
  • @"And I thought I knew what diversity in tech was" t.co/MetOuQGCR1 on @LinkedIn Monday May 15, 2017
  • Watch “Klementhro” on #Vimeo t.co/8EIbNLFMQc Wednesday May 10, 2017
  • ‘…once a "good practice" becomes mainstream we forget how it came to be, its benefits, and the cost of using it.’ t.co/z2B4AUpMDu Tuesday May 9, 2017
  • Sometimes the universe dents back. Monday May 8, 2017
  • Sci-Fi Short Film "The Arctic Circle" presented by DUST t.co/ht8MGuAaq8 via @YouTube Thursday May 4, 2017
  • I really REALLY hope this is good. THE DARK TOWER - Official Trailer (HD) t.co/wUPpP7Xaim via @YouTube Wednesday May 3, 2017