Sometimes I scare myself Wednesday December 14, 2005, 2 comments

If the irresistable chicken were to lay the immovable egg, and nobody was there to hear it, would it still get to the other side first?


Comments

Jorge Thursday December 15, 2005


Only if the Big Bad Wolf blew down the gingerbread house.

10 days to Cube time!

Captain Purple Friday December 16, 2005


Many times in life we feel that… Dammit. I suddenly want an omlette.

Never mind.

Commenting has ended for this post, but I'd still love to hear from you.

The website of Adrian Lebar

A Rain of Frogs is written, designed and built by Adrian Lebar, a twenty(!) year veteran of web design and development. He is currently managing web and mobile development teams at Canada’s largest and most beloved classifieds site, Kijiji!

He is a father, sailor, snowboarder, skier, cyclist, writer, artist, graphic designer, classically trained musician and afraid of heights.

Adrian is not currently available for freelance and contract work. Learn more.

Don't let the noise of other's opinions drown out your own inner voice.”
- Steve Jobs

Twitter

  • Remember back when ‘Design Thinking™’ was called ‘problem solving’? Friday October 20, 2017
  • Will hindsight still be hindsight after 2020? Thursday October 19, 2017
  • Holy hell this is a beautiful short: Watch “Fox And The Whale” on #Vimeo t.co/h7k5tHeRBR Monday October 16, 2017
  • I’m not convinced that Zuck’s assertion that eliminating anonymity would improve the tone of dialog on the ‘net is bearing up IRL. #ripaim Tuesday October 10, 2017
  • I may have peed my pants a tiny bit: Star Wars: The Last Jedi Trailer (Official) t.co/bwK8V0wlfr via @YouTube Tuesday October 10, 2017
  • “When programming steps further from the writing of ones and zeros, the loudest objections come from programmers.” — t.co/qonXGMXp8Y Monday October 2, 2017
  • “…addiction to cycles of outrage and counter-outrage is dividing us further, not encouraging us to work together” t.co/rBLKQ9FEnZ Friday September 29, 2017
  • Web sites and mobile apps aren’t bridges. It’s amazing how often people seem to forget this. Thursday September 28, 2017
  • Decades later, and I’m back into the blues. It’s like coming home after travelling abroad. Is anything more comfortable than one’s own bed? Tuesday September 26, 2017
  • Shit’s broken. Yup. Monday September 25, 2017