Tiny drawing 1 Sunday January 7, 2007, 3 comments

 

Originally drawn in pencil 5/8” x 5/8”.


Comments

caveblogem Friday January 12, 2007


Beautiful drawings and lovely site.

Adrian Saturday January 13, 2007


Thanks caveblogem :)

I am fond of this one.

chris Wednesday January 17, 2007


cavemacguy. coolness.
~c

Commenting has ended for this post, but I'd still love to hear from you.

The website of Adrian Lebar

A Rain of Frogs is written, designed and built by Adrian Lebar, a twenty(!) year veteran of web design and development. He is currently managing web and mobile development teams at Canada’s largest and most beloved classifieds site, Kijiji!

He is a father, sailor, snowboarder, skier, cyclist, writer, artist, graphic designer, classically trained musician and afraid of heights.

Adrian is not currently available for freelance and contract work. Learn more.

Everyone is born creative; everyone is given a box of crayons in kindergarten.”
- Hugh MacLeod

Twitter

  • Nice day for a #CollisionConf! t.co/UrEnOC2G99 Tuesday May 21, 2019
  • @JS_Cheerleader @eduardsi Build senior developers! Saturday May 4, 2019
  • This is now literally my worst nightmare. t.co/Aujkr1HGZI Wednesday April 10, 2019
  • @stephenaevans FB, what an amazing high tech company. 🙄 Thursday March 21, 2019
  • t.co/yhv9nt8v69 Friday July 6, 2018
  • So, on to new things! My last day at Kijiji was last Friday, but my first day at RBC Ventures is today. Starting so… t.co/zUoKjI6hVs Monday June 11, 2018
  • Well, today's my last day at @Kijiji. I'm proud of everything I was able to achieve over the last three years, and… t.co/RhytXz5Vgi Friday June 1, 2018
  • Hey #TTC. Good job telling us what’s going on with the streetcar problems at Queen and Broadview. The driver is lit… t.co/dU4ZVHwRbm Friday March 2, 2018