Bird's Eye II Friday October 12, 2007, 4 comments



Sumedh Friday October 12, 2007


Adrian Saturday October 13, 2007

Chili peppers are so photogenic in my opinion.

Jorge Monday October 15, 2007

It’s because they’re so hot.

Too obvious?

Adrian Monday October 15, 2007

Ha ha.

I would have really laughed if I wasn’t embarrassed about having used the exact same joke two posts ago. ;)

We liked these tow pictures so much that they were printed and now hang in our kitchen.

Commenting has ended for this post, but I'd still love to hear from you.

The website of Adrian Lebar

A Rain of Frogs is written, designed and built by Adrian Lebar, a twenty(!) year veteran of web design and development. He is currently managing web and mobile development teams at Canada’s largest and most beloved classifieds site, Kijiji!

He is a father, sailor, snowboarder, skier, cyclist, writer, artist, graphic designer, classically trained musician and afraid of heights.

Adrian is not currently available for freelance and contract work. Learn more.

Provoking a response is different from saying something significant.”
- Unknown


  • Hey #TTC. Good job telling us what’s going on with the streetcar problems at Queen and Broadview. The driver is lit… Friday March 2, 2018
  • “It’s a good thing you look young!” by @felsull Thursday February 1, 2018
  • Half of the human population that has walked on the moon is dead. There are only 6 left. Monday January 8, 2018
  • We now live in a world where human beings have to prove too machines that we are in fact human. #lifeimitatesart #irony Friday January 5, 2018
  • Happy new year everyone! May the year bring you challenges, successes and joy. Monday January 1, 2018
  • What better way to spend the night after Christmas with literally everyone in the house throwing up? Merry Christmas to all. Or something. Tuesday December 26, 2017
  • Seriously. In a fast food restaurant in Canada. Sex pistols are playing on the sound system. The world has really changed. Saturday December 23, 2017
  • Happy solstice! Thursday December 21, 2017
  • Pachelbel’s Canon in D never fails to make me smile. Played on a steel drum didn’t fail to make me laugh. I love buskers in Toronto! Wednesday December 20, 2017