Sketchy Thursday December 2, 2010, 4 comments

I was playing with Adobe Ideas on an iPad this morning. Very simple, but fun, app.

Adobe Ideas sketch on iPad


Comments

Jorge Sunday December 5, 2010


I hope St. George is wearing a flame-resistant cup.

Adrian Monday December 6, 2010


I doubt we’ll ever know ;)

MinimalStyle Wednesday December 29, 2010


Great Draco¬°¬° Nice drawing.

Adrian Thursday December 30, 2010


Thank you :)

Commenting has ended for this post, but I'd still love to hear from you.

The website of Adrian Lebar

A Rain of Frogs is written, designed and built by Adrian Lebar, a twenty(!) year veteran of web design and development. He is currently managing web and mobile development teams at Canada’s largest and most beloved classifieds site, Kijiji!

He is a father, sailor, snowboarder, skier, cyclist, writer, artist, graphic designer, classically trained musician and afraid of heights.

Adrian is not currently available for freelance and contract work. Learn more.

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.”
- Dr. Seuss

Twitter

  • Hey #TTC. Good job telling us what’s going on with the streetcar problems at Queen and Broadview. The driver is lit… t.co/dU4ZVHwRbm Friday March 2, 2018
  • “It’s a good thing you look young!” by @felsull t.co/BOy17rmcP5 Thursday February 1, 2018
  • Half of the human population that has walked on the moon is dead. There are only 6 left. Monday January 8, 2018
  • We now live in a world where human beings have to prove too machines that we are in fact human. #lifeimitatesart #irony Friday January 5, 2018
  • Happy new year everyone! May the year bring you challenges, successes and joy. Monday January 1, 2018
  • What better way to spend the night after Christmas with literally everyone in the house throwing up? Merry Christmas to all. Or something. Tuesday December 26, 2017
  • Seriously. In a fast food restaurant in Canada. Sex pistols are playing on the sound system. The world has really changed. Saturday December 23, 2017
  • Happy solstice! Thursday December 21, 2017